Date Time Line up Price
Mon 6 Jul 7:30 PM IMPROV JAM NIGHT IMPROV JAM NIGHT Full Details
Tue 7 Jul 7:30 PM £4 Rival State Rival State £4 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jul 7:30 PM Free Entry - Main Bar Ernest Herbs Speakeasy Ernest Herbs Speakeasy Free Entry - Main Bar Full Details
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £12 The Smyths The Smyths £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM Free Entry - Main Bar No Hot Ashes No Hot Ashes Free Entry - Main Bar Full Details
Sat 11 Jul 7:30 PM £10 Peter And the Test Tube Babies Peter And the Test Tube Babies £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 7:30 PM Free Entry 8Footunder 8Footunder Free Entry Full Details
Sun 12 Jul 7:30 PM £6 TRC TRC £6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jul 7:30 PM £7 Tim "Ripper" Owens Tim "Ripper" Owens £7 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jul 7:30 PM £12 The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Paul Hegley Band Paul Hegley Band £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Loom Loom £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Dead Reckoning Dead Reckoning £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Pretty Things Peepshow Pretty Things Peepshow £5 Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Jul 7:30 PM £10 And So I Watch You From Afar And So I Watch You From Afar £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Jul 7:30 PM £20 Skindred Skindred £20 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Jul 7:30 PM £3 Big Evil Grin Big Evil Grin £3 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Aug 7:30 PM £8 The Jam Movement The Jam Movement £8 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Aug 7:30 PM £7 Rocky Nti Rocky Nti £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Destrage Destrage £5 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3