Date Time Line up Price
Good Wrestling #2: 2 Good 2 Glorious Fri 29 Apr 7:00 PM £10 Good Wrestling #2: 2 Good 2 Glorious Good Wrestling #2: 2 Good 2 Glorious £10 Full Details Tickets
The Red Paintings Fri 29 Apr 7:30 PM Free Entry - Bar Show The Red Paintings The Red Paintings Free Entry - Bar Show Full Details
Three Trapped Tigers Sat 30 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Three Trapped Tigers Three Trapped Tigers £10 Full Details Tickets
Monomyth Sun 1 May 7:30 PM £5 Monomyth Monomyth £5 Full Details Tickets
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown Mon 2 May 7:30 PM £7 Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown £7 Full Details Tickets
Ghold Fri 6 May 7:30 PM £5 Ghold Ghold £5 Full Details Tickets
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang Sat 7 May 7:30 PM £5 Sean Grant & The Wolfgang Sean Grant & The Wolfgang £5 Full Details Tickets
Lionize Mon 9 May 7:30 PM £5 Lionize Lionize £5 Full Details Tickets
The Defiled Wed 11 May 7:00 PM £10 The Defiled The Defiled £10 Full Details Tickets
Long Distance Calling Fri 13 May 7:30 PM £12 Long Distance Calling Long Distance Calling £12 Full Details Tickets
Loud Noises Promotions Presents: My Ink Leads Fools Sat 14 May 7:00 PM £3.50 Loud Noises Promotions Presents: My Ink Leads Fools Loud Noises Promotions Presents: My Ink Leads Fools £3.50 Full Details Tickets
Snuff Sun 15 May 7:30 PM £15 Snuff Snuff £15 Full Details Tickets
Noasis Fri 20 May 7:30 PM £10 Noasis Noasis £10 Full Details Tickets
Young Kings Sat 21 May 7:30 PM £5 Young Kings Young Kings £5 Full Details Tickets
Green Jelly Sat 21 May 7:30 PM £5 - Main Bar Green Jelly Green Jelly £5 - Main Bar Full Details Tickets
Garrett Klahn Mon 23 May 7:30 PM £6 Garrett Klahn Garrett Klahn £6 Full Details Tickets
Staticland Tue 24 May 7:30 PM £7 Staticland Staticland £7 Full Details Tickets
The Woodentops Wed 25 May 7:30 PM £12 The Woodentops The Woodentops £12 Full Details Tickets
The Highwires Fri 27 May 8:00 PM Free Entry - Bar Show The Highwires The Highwires Free Entry - Bar Show Full Details
Dead Reckoning Sat 28 May 7:00 PM £5 Dead Reckoning Dead Reckoning £5 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3