Date Doors Line up Price
Sat 30 Aug 7:30 PM Free Entry BAR CENTRAL REUNION BAR CENTRAL REUNION Free Entry Full Details
Sat 30 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Real Nirvana Real Nirvana £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Sep 7:30 PM £6 Bad Rabbits Bad Rabbits £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Snowblind (A tribute to Black Sabbath) Snowblind (A tribute to Black Sabbath) £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Sep 7:30 PM £5 101% Pantera 101% Pantera £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Sep 7:30 PM £5 El Ten Eleven El Ten Eleven £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 7:30 PM Free Entry The AKA The AKA Free Entry Full Details
Sat 13 Sep 7:30 PM £7 Enraged!! - No 1 tribute to RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE Enraged!! - No 1 tribute to RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Sep 7:30 PM Free Entry Lee Harrington Night + Lee harrington 90s night Lee Harrington Night + Lee harrington 90s night Free Entry Full Details
Mon 15 Sep 7:30 PM £6.50 Naam Naam £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Swoons Swoons £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Sep 7:30 PM Free Tickets Indiescreet Indiescreet Free Tickets Full Details
Sat 20 Sep 7:30 PM Free Entry Pirate Party! Pirate Party! Free Entry Full Details
Sat 20 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Ocasan - Confessions EP Launch Ocasan - Confessions EP Launch £5 Full Details
Sun 21 Sep 7:30 PM £3 Deadicate Takeover! Deadicate Takeover! £3 Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Manfords Comedy Club Manfords Comedy Club £10 Full Details
Sat 27 Sep 7:30 PM Madball Madball Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 7:30 PM Free Entry No Hot Ashes No Hot Ashes Free Entry Full Details
Mon 29 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Lonely Kamel Lonely Kamel £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct 7:30 PM £13 Dub Pistols Dub Pistols £13 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3