Date Time Line up Price
Sun 30 Aug 7:30 PM £4 Omaha Omaha £4 Full Details Tickets
Mon 31 Aug 7:30 PM £7 Dylan Evans Dylan Evans £7 Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Sep 7:30 PM £6 AUTOBAHN AUTOBAHN £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Poet Tree Craufurd Takeover Poet Tree Craufurd Takeover £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Sep 7:30 PM SILENT DISCO - Rock vs Disney! SILENT DISCO - Rock vs Disney! Full Details
Sun 6 Sep 12:00 PM Free Entry Record Fair Record Fair Free Entry Full Details
Thu 10 Sep 7:30 PM £12 Dog Fashion Disco Dog Fashion Disco £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Sep 7:30 PM £6 Wearing Scars Wearing Scars £6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Sep 7:30 PM £7 Stereosonics Stereosonics £7 Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Sep 7:30 PM £15 Ugly Kid Joe Ugly Kid Joe £15 Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Adam Ficek Adam Ficek £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Seethe Seethe £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Sep 7:30 PM £6 Fizzy Blood Fizzy Blood £6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Manfords Comedy Club Manfords Comedy Club £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Sep 7:30 PM £18 The Beat (Starring Dave Wakeling) The Beat (Starring Dave Wakeling) £18 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Wrong Jovi Wrong Jovi £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 7:30 PM Free Entry - Main Bar Luke Pickett Luke Pickett Free Entry - Main Bar Full Details
Wed 30 Sep 7:30 PM £8 Steve Ignorants Slice of Life Steve Ignorants Slice of Life £8 Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 7:30 PM £12.50 Ben Ottewell (Gomez) Ben Ottewell (Gomez) £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Oct 7:30 PM £8 The Graveltones The Graveltones £8 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2