Date Doors Line up Price
Tue 29 Jul 7:30 PM £2 Kunt and The Gang Kunt and The Gang £2 Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Jul 7:30 PM £10 EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE with Medium GARY WHITE EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE with Medium GARY WHITE £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 31 Jul 7:30 PM £10 Manfords Comedy Club Manfords Comedy Club £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Aug 7:30 PM Free Entry Peartree Bridge Family Peartree Bridge Family Free Entry Full Details
Fri 1 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Peter And the Test Tube Babies Peter And the Test Tube Babies £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug 7:30 PM £10 This Feeling - MK Debut Club Night This Feeling - MK Debut Club Night £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Cerebral Ballzy Cerebral Ballzy £8 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug 7:30 PM £6.50 68 68 £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug 7:30 PM Fell Out Boy (Fall Out Boy Tribute) Fell Out Boy (Fall Out Boy Tribute) Full Details
Sat 9 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Avatar Avatar £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Aug 7:30 PM Free Entry Sirens and Sailors Sirens and Sailors Free Entry Full Details
Sun 10 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Your Demise 2004 Your Demise 2004 £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Tragedy Tragedy £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Aug 7:30 PM 15 HellYeah HellYeah 15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Worthwhile Worthwhile £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 Aug 7:30 PM Free Entry Mr Wolfe Mr Wolfe Free Entry Full Details
Fri 15 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Capdown Capdown £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Aug 7:30 PM £15 Silverstein Silverstein £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Graveltones Graveltones £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Aug 7:30 PM Free Entry Indiescreet Indiescreet Free Entry Full Details
Page 1 of 3